Posted in U.S. Film

CHRONICLE (2012)

A film by Josh Trank.
Cast: Dane DeHaan, Alex Russell, Michael B. Jordan
3 Friends goes to a party (already that sounds like a horror film ) surprised it is not.They found a hole in the ground 5 now that’s sounds like a X-file movie but it is not . they make an incredible discovery. their life will spin out of control soon after that they will embrace their dark side. surprisingly it turn out to be a good movie. Of course you have your 3 typical stereotyped high schoolers—the popular one, the outcast, and the stoner. Chronicle breaks free of the usual constraints and is truly a memorable sci-fi Thriller and it will become a cult film.

Author:

I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

