Posted in French film

LE PRENOM (2012)

A film by Alexandre de La Patellière, Matthieu Delaporte.
Cast: Patrick Bruel, Valérie Benguigui, Charles Berling.
Vincent is about to become a father. At a meeting with childhood friends he announces the name for his future son. The scandalous name ignites a discussion which surfaces unpleasant matters from the past of the group. Ok here it is in the beginning of the movie you will see a vespa going on certain street of Paris and thing of it is if you live in Paris like me you know the street you know where he is going. I have been too long in Paris already and I have drank too much wine. You will be able to relate to this film I guarantee you Of course it is a french movie so they will be wine drinking hello duhhh!!!! that is how we french people stay young for ever. enjoy this film and have a glass of wine while you are watching It. A great comedy do not miss it you will laugh you’re ass off or if you are drinking wine while watching this film be careful not too get wine running down your nose. No I didn’t.


Author:

I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

