Posted in Chinese film

INVISIBLE TARGET (2007)

A Film by Benny Chan.
Cast: Nicholas Tse, Jaycee Chan, Shawn Yue
This is for the action fans out there. It is a kick ass action film from hong kong. This one is for you Masahiro you are going to love this one. It is full of action, car chase, martial art fighting, foot chase on the roof top and of course explosion. There is a funny scene where the bad guy fights the cop and beat the shit out him gets him to open his month by kicking him in the stomach put s in 3 bullets and make him swallow them. now it would be funny if he would put his pants down bent him over tap him on the ass and he shoot the bullet out of his butt, but they did not go there. I would of. The story Takes Place in Hong kong A police officer’s fiancé gets killed while she is on the phone with him when suddenly A fargo truck explode and the bad guys gets away with 100 million dollars and a carnage behind. the cop seeks revenge on his fiancé joint by 2 other cops a rookie and his cousin. Great action flick.

Author:

I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

