Posted in Taiwanese film

RAGING PHOENIX (2009)

A film by Rashane Limtrakul
Cast: JeeJa Yanin, Kazu Patrick Tang, Nui Saendaeng.
JeeJa Yanin’s original film (“Chocolate”). In this one she is doing a great job of it . the role is very physical and demanding and she pulled it off with flying colors. A violent gang is abducting and killing women around Thailand. Sanim and his friends, having had loved ones abducted, have joined together to break the gang of kidnappers. In a botched kidnap attempt, Deu is saved by Sanim’s crew. After learning their unique martial arts style, Deu helps lure the gang into an epic battle to save the women across Thailand. The thing of it is Sanim’s gang practice a certain martial arts that require to be drunk and sad the more you are drunk and sad the better you can fight. Dude I found the perfect martial arts for me I can drink a lot of wine and fight awesome!

Author:

I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

