Posted in Awards

NOMINATED FOR THE DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD

 

dragons-loyalty-award

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been nominated for my first Dragon’s Loyalty Award by Bryancry  from everythingnoir.com .

The thing for me I started this blog with 2 friends of mine and I am the only one who post on it now. I found that there weren’t too many film sites who has the diversity that I have. I have films from all over the world. I started to familiarize myself with WordPress and I love it. It is a pretty cool platform to work on. Some of you have followed me and thank you for that. I have connected with some of you. I am not a writer, I just go with it, it comes out of my head and straight on the post. I have still much more to learn. I love film that makes you thinks, that are inspiring, that moves you creative films, originals, films that will shock me. I am constantly trying to find new things to improve my blog.

Thank you for following or just visiting my blog I hope you have enjoyed it. I want to thank Bryancry from everythingnoir.com for the nomination.

I am going to nominated the one that really caught my eyes the most.

http://52frenchfilms.org

Here is a blog that reviews 52 French film a year. If you need to check out some great French film beside mine check this one out. I would suggest to ti check out the section conversation.

http://paulydeathwish.com

Here are review done a little unusual but good and Pauly has some great recommendation especially on Godard so check it out.

http://criterionblues.com

Here is a dude who collect Criterion films? He has a little way to go. He has some great films on there. Check out the section criterion looking good there. That’s what I call a collector of films.

https://diaryofamoviemaniac.wordpress.com

A true film lover here. Check out the Golden age and the Bettie Davis project. Plenty of great films on his website.

https://jordanandeddie.wordpress.com

Here is a cool website that is honest from Jordan and Eddie. Check them out some great films reviews, interviews and book reviews. What I like about them they are honest with their reviews.

So here are the rules for this award:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website.
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
  3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
  4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Voila 7 thing about myself.

  1. I love movies and TV series.
  2. Bread, cheese, and wine I can’t go without. (After all I am French) try to tell an asian to go without rice, He will hit you over the head.
  3. I love to biking, ping pong, and swimming with 2 beautiful French naked woman.
  4. I love cars
  5. I love music Blues, Jazz, Rock.
  6. I love to travel now and then.
  7. I love Châteaux.

Thank you and do not forget to visit the sites I mentioned. Now I have to pop up a bottle of champagne.

 

 

Author:

I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

2 thoughts on “NOMINATED FOR THE DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD

  1. It’s pеrfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read tɦyis post aand if I could I desikre to sᥙggest you sߋme interesting thіngs or suggestions.
    Maybe ʏou can write next articles referring to tҺis article.
    I ɗesire to read even moгe things about it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

