Posted in U.S. Film

MISSION IMPOSSIBLE: ROGUE NATION (2015)

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (2015)

A film by Christopher McQuarrie

Cast: Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Jeremy Renner

It is hard to believe that it has been 19 years when the first one came out. Tom Cruise was already a star and started producing. Here is a terrific action film by Cruise who does not seems to disappoint. I am hoping he will do an independent film some day as a character actor like the on in Magnolia.

Yes sir the syndicate  is real and they want Ethan hawks. The stunts are out of this world and the story is easy to follow as well as there is a twist that I saw coming as big as a house, but that is okay the film is still good. Enjoy the show and have a good time. Great stunt here and what gets me really is that Ethan hawks gets a beating gets out of it, gets on a plane finally the door opens he get sucked in and bang his head goes 3 minutes under water get revive by a beautiful woman and crash a car at full speed, rides a motor cycle and get bang up but he still keep on ticking. Yeah! I know it is just a movie. Plenty of action and fun to watch. And yes it is just an other action film. Let’s not forget Sean Harris the evil genius as wells Alec Baldwin as an intelligence blowhard; Plus Rebecca Ferguson is done an outstanding job as kicking ass out there.

mission-impossible-rogue-nation-review-roundup

Mission-Impossible-Rogue-Nation

Author:

I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

