Posted in U.S. Film

THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY PART 2

hunger games

A film by Francis Lawrence

Cast: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth

As the war of Panem escalates to the destruction of other districts by the Capitol, Katniss Everdeen, the  leader of the rebellion, Must take an army to try to get to the capitol where snow is located and kill him.

Katniss Everdeen has never been about some romantic, idealistic notion of heroism; she has always been about protecting the people she loves. She has always been human. The series has given us a look at a world in which women are presumed to be as capable and as effortlessly authoritative as men. The series is groundbreaking because of that plus it is good story telling with a humanity side. The final film to me is the smart on here and has a twist that most of you won’t guess but if some of you watch a film a day or two like I do well you will goes it but not until it almost happens, and that is brilliant. Nothing here is that easy it is not the grand finally that you will expect and is cool ending of the series of good and evil. I will not reveal much here but some familiar faces will come back as expected even the partner of katniss of the hunger games badly damage of course well we saw him at the end of the last one. He got brainwashed. There are real stakes here for Katniss, and very high prices she has to pay before the rebellion she accidentally started is finally finished. Nice action scene here and some new stuff. A great ending to the saga.

hunger games Part 2

hunger games 2

 

Author:

I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

