Posted in uncategorized



palme d'or2

The square (2017) palme d’or for Ruben östlund

120 beats a minutes (2017) for Robin Campillo

In the fade (2017)  Best actress Diane Kruger

You Were Never Really Here Best actor Joaquin Phoenix

The killing of a sacred deer (2017) Best screenplay Yorgos Lanthimos, And You were never here Lynne Ramsay

The Beguiled Best director Sofia Coppola

Prix spécial du festival (life time work) Nicole Kidman

Prix du Jury: Loveless (2017) Andreï Zviaguintsev



I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s