Posted in U.S. Film

BABY DRIVER (2017)

Baby driver

A film by Edgar Wright

Cast: Ansel Elgort, Jon Bernthal, Jon Hamm

Yeah! you heard right his name is “B-A-B-Y, Baby” (Ansel Elgort). He’s the nearly silent getaway driver for a robbery syndicate managed by Doc (Kevin Spacey), who stages the heist, hires the criminals and puts them in the hand of baby. Yes there are flashbacks of the life about baby and you come to find out why he is this way. He is an experience driver since a young age. Oh! I almost forgot his world is, his music depending of what mood he is in. Yes there are cars chases that are so cool and outragious, gun fight, and some funny moments at times. It is so cool and enjoyable as hell. There are countless action scenes scored to pop or rock songs. And yes there is a little romance going at times that where baby tries to go straight after being square with the doc. Of course a little predictable but who care you will have octane flowing in you veins from beginning to finish.

You are going to love it so much that you will see it again. That is all folks.

baby-driver-image-1

BABY DRIVER 2

Author:

I first stated this site with 2 friends but I am the only one now taking care of it. I love movies sometimes that is all I talk about. I love TCM the best station ever. I am studying to be an Infographics/special effect for movies. I will put the best films on my website no exception. It is like I am evolving with it, I am constantly redoing stuff on it. So have fun with it and thank you for visiting.

One thought on “BABY DRIVER (2017)

Leave a Reply

